Alumni Council



Alumni Council Members
Brad Chamness '83
Darren Craft '04
Susy Benjamin Fagan '87
Robert Gimson '04
Brennan Grogan '02, Secretary
Colin Hickey '07
Paul Lawler '02, President
Nan Nicklaus O'Leary '83
Ami Giurato Reece '86
Chelsea Reed '88
Ellen Regnery '83, Vice President
Rebecca Seelig '93
Kyle Sheehan '96
Molly Stringer ‘95
Talbot Sutter ‘07
Nikasha Wells '98

Honorary Members
Matthew Brannon '03
Dr. Morgan Poncy '88
Congressman Tom Rooney '89
Brian K. Waxman '86

Ex-Officio Members
Juan Carlos Fanjul '93, Chief Development Officer
Dave Faus, Head of School
Jessy Fulford Padon '01, Director of Marketing
Members of The Benjamin School Alumni Council seek to further the mission of the Alumni Association. Council members are responsible for directing the Alumni Association and assuring that it is a sustainable program for the school. For information about member elections, please contact Chief Development Officer Juan Carlos Fanjul '93 at
A premier PK3 - Grade 12 independent, coeducational day school with campuses in North Palm Beach and Palm Beach Gardens. Since 1960, The Benjamin School has provided a challenging college preparatory education to a diverse student body in a structured, nurturing community environment.
After hours emergency contact:
Leslie Downs/Chief Operating Officer
Ph:  561.657.0075 or 561.747.0585