National Honor Society Inducts 28 New Members

The National Honor Society welcomed 28 new members into the Benjamin School Chapter during the Fall Induction Ceremony. The candlelight ceremony, led by faculty advisor Sara Misselhorn, was held in Benjamin Hall. NHS President Sophie Smith opened the ceremony with a speech about knowledge before the class officers described the NHS pillars of leadership, scholarship, service and character and how they related to the inductees.  

“The new members are from the Classes of 2019 and 2020 and include students who have earned Congressional medals, art awards, are captains of Varsity teams, and have interned for businesses and even started businesses of their own,” said faculty advisor Sara Misselhorn.  “The Chapter is very excited to welcome this group of students.”

Congratulations to the Fall NHS Inductees!

Leslie Brooke Berg
Blake Reynolds Bowen
Mark Tyler Campbell
Alexandra Adele Cohen
Sarah Caroline Crall
Isabella Tiffany Craven
Kaylee Dominguez
Anna Gabrielle Fox
Jinyu Guo
Kaitlyn Ann Hewitt
Kassandra Daniella Jutis
Alexia Kate Letsche
Xiao Alicia Liu
Ava Young Kramer
Kiersten Haley Malmberg
Shiyanna Monique McLeod
Connor Michael Murphy
Anya Katarina Orsic
Scott Lee Pignataro
Alexis Meredith Savidge
Margo Jacquelyn Seger
Madison Joy Wilson
Dean Spencer Silvers
Xiaohan Eudora Song
Caroline Reed Small
Justin Drake Stohlman
Alexandra Hunter Walczak
Michael Drake Yancey
A premier PK3 - Grade 12 independent, coeducational day school with campuses in North Palm Beach and Palm Beach Gardens. Since 1960, The Benjamin School has provided a challenging college preparatory education to a diverse student body in a structured, nurturing community environment.
After hours emergency contact:
Leslie Downs/Chief Operating Officer
Ph:  561.657.0075 or 561.747.0585